puheenjohtaja:

Juha Selin
Aarnenkuja 6, 28260 Pori 
0400 647 002,  työ: (02) 647 0800
selin@samfinland.fi

varapuheenjohtaja:
Juha-Matti Kivistö

sihteeri / taloudenhoitaja:
Yrjö Räikkälä


Hallitus :

Juha-Matti Kivistö, varapj.
Harjutie 15, 28430 Pori
koti:6469 695 / 044 339 2386
jmk@sekk.fi

Kirsi Koivunen
Pohjankatu 8, 26100 Rauma
koti: (02) 825 0244 / 040 837 4410
työ: (02) 834 3246
kirsi.koivunen@rauma.fi

Yrjö Räikkälä, sihteeri / taloudenhoitaja
Kellahden Kylätie 250, 28100 Pori 
koti: (02) 649 1588 / 0400 796 926
yki@sekk.fi

Timo Ali-Hokka
Kauristie 36 j, 26200 Rauma
koti: (02) 822 4939
työ: (02) 555 1320
alihokka@saunalahti.fi

Ari Impola
Impolantie 45, 28130 Pori
koti: 6370 977 / 050 517 8011
impola@sekk.fi

Marko Moisander
Eteläpuisto 14 A 19, 28100 PORI
koti: 6412282
moisku@nic.fi

Jarmo Mäkelä
Isopoikkikatu 4, 26100 Rauma
koti: 8235 872 / 040 503 9689
japo.maclive@surfeu.fi

Turkka Suuriniemi
Koulukatu 3, 26100 Rauma
koti: 8222 997
turkka.suuriniemi@surfeu.com

Reijo Varpainen
Vasamatie 2 B 63, 28370 Pori
koti: 6356 980 / 0400 896 623
reijo.varpainen@pp.inet.fi


HALLITUS  2003
ALLITUS  2003H
LLITUS  2003HA
LITUS  2003HAL
ITUS  2003HALL
TUS  2003HALLI
US  2003HALLIT
S  2003HALLITU


VARAJÄSENET:

Mika Haavisto 
Laamannink. 16 as 1., 28120 PORI
0500 799 407
mika.haavisto@verkkotieto.fi

Maija Kantola
Lähteenkatu 7-9 D 27, 33500 Tampere 
koti: 03 2616 826 / 040 5074 487 
maikki@sekk.fi

Outi Ylä-Outinen
Metsolantie 31 B
28360 PORI
youti@hotmail.com


Iiro Keskitalo
Lahdenkatu 14 B 21, 26200 Rauma
iiiro.keskitalo@luukku.com


Kim Tapper
Itäpuisto 1 F 418, 28100 Pori
gsm: 040 566 7216
kim.tapper@satabaana.net


Johanna Rantonen
Neuvosmiehenkatu 27, 28120 Pori
(02) 6414 887 / 040 834 7446
johanna.rantonen@eva-projects.fi


Leena Blåfield 
Isopoikkikatu 4, 26100 Rauma 
koti: 8235 872
Leena.Blafield@upm-kymmene.com 


Esa Mäkelä
Koulukatu 7 as 7, 26100 Rauma
040 757 1986


Waldemar Dziok

Kiitäjäntie 3 E 17
28200 PORI
koti: 646 0149 / 050 552 3888
waldziok@kolumbus.fi