puheenjohtaja:
Juha Selin
Aarnenkuja 6, 28260 Pori 
0400 647 002,  työ: (02) 647 0800
selin@samfinland.fi

varapuheenjohtaja:
Maija Kantola
Lähteenkatu 7-9 D 27, 33500 Tampere
koti: (03) 261 6826 / 040 5074 487
työ: (03) 223 4912 
maikki@sekk.fi
 

sihteeri / taloudenhoitaja:
Yrjö Räikkälä
Kellahden Kylätie 250, 28100 Pori 
koti: (02) 649 1588 / 0400 796 926
työ: (02) 633 0666
yki@sekk.fi 


Muut hallituksen jäsenet :

Timo Ali-Hokka
Kauristie 36 j, 26200 Rauma
koti: (02) 822 4939 / 040 8274 196
työ: (02) 521 3320
alihokka@saunalahti.fi

Ari Impola
Impolantie 45, 28130 Pori 
koti: (02) 637 0977 / 050 517 8011 
impola@nic.fi

Juha-Matti Kivistö
Harjutie 15, 28430 Pori
koti: (02) 646 9695 / 044 339 2386
jmk@sekk.fi

Marko Moisander
Eteläpuisto 14 A 19, 28100 Pori
koti: (02) 641 2282 / 050 521 0101
moisku@nic.fi 

Jarmo Mäkelä
Isopoikkikatu 4, 26100 Rauma 
koti:
(02)823 5872 / 040 503 9689 
japo.makela@mbnet.fi

Turkka Suuriniemi 
Koulukatu 3, 26100 Rauma 
koti: (02) 822 2997 / 050 545 4477
tks@surfey.com
 

Reijo Varpainen 
Vasamatie 2 B 63, 28370 Pori 
koti: (02) 635 6980 / 0400 896 623 
reijo.varpainen@pp.inet.fi


HALLITUS  2002
ALLITUS  2002H
LLITUS  2002HA
LITUS  2002HAL
ITUS  2002HALL
TUS  2002HALLI
US  2002HALLIT
S  2002HALLITU

VARAJÄSENET:

Frej Blomqvist 
Yrjönkatu 5 D 67, 28100 Pori 
050 599 3593

Leena Blåfield 
Isopoikkikatu 4, 26100 Rauma 
koti:
(02) 8235 872
Leena.Blafield@upm-kymmene.com 

Haataja Päivi
050 307 7651
paivihaa@hotmail.com

Haavisto Mika
0500 799 407
mika.haavisto@verkkotieto.fi

Eija Hietanen 
Kalliokielentie 16, 26600 Rauma 
koti:
(02) 8226 566

Iiro Keskitalo
Lahdenkatu 14 B 21, 26200 Rauma
iiro.keskitalo@eurosport.com 

Juha Kivioja
Väinönkatu 8, 28120 Pori
juha.kivioja@iobox.com
 

Piia Nordling 
Kalliotie, 27100 Eurajoki
pike.nordling@hotmail.com


Outi Ylä-Outinen
Metsolantie 31 B, 28360 Pori
040 540 0897
youti@hotmail.com

Johanna Rantonen
Neuvosmiehenkatu 27, 28120 Pori
040 834 7446
johanna.rantonen@eva-projects.fi